

(Constituted in the Republic of Singapore pursuant to a Trust Deed dated 25 August 2005 (as amended))

ANNOUNCEMENT

CHANGES TO COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

15 May 2024 – MPACT Management Ltd., as manager (the "**Manager**") of Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust ("**MPACT**"), wishes to announce the following changes to the Board of Directors:

- (1) the retirement of Mr Premod P. Thomas as an Independent Non-Executive Director due to the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) rule on 9-year limit for Independent Directors and Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee (the "ARC") on 14 June 2024;
- (2) the appointment of Mr Wu Long Peng as the Chairman of the ARC with effect from 15 June 2024; and
- (3) the appointment of Mr Mak Keat Meng as a Member of the ARC with effect from 15 June 2024.

Please refer to the detailed template announcements, pursuant to Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited ("**SGX-ST**"), in relation to the retirement of Mr Premod P. Thomas and the appointment of Mr Wu Long Peng and Mr Mak Keat Meng.

The Board of Directors of the Company extends its thanks and appreciation to Mr Thomas for his guidance and invaluable contributions during his tenure as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Manager and Chairman of ARC of the Manager.

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Following the aforesaid changes, the composition of the Board of Directors and its Committees shall be as follows:

1.	Mr Samuel N. Tsien	Non-Executive Chairman and Director
2.	Ms Tan Su Shan	Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairperson of
		Nominating and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr Wu Long Peng	Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of Audit and
		Risk Committee
4.	Mr Chua Kim Chiu	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee
5.	Mr Mak Keat Meng	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee
6.	Mr Lawrence Wong Liang Ying	Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Audit and
		Risk Committee

7. Ms Chiang Sui Fook Lilian Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating and Remuneration Committee 8. Mr Kan Shik Lum Independent Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating and Remuneration Committee 9. Mr Pascal Jean-Louis Lambert Independent Non-Executive Director 10. Mr Alvin Tay Tuan Hearn Independent Non-Executive Director 11. Mr Chua Tiow Chye Non-Executive Director and Member of Nominating and **Remuneration Committee** 12. Ms Wendy Koh Mui Ai Non-Executive Director 13. Ms Lim Hwee Li Sharon **Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer**

By order of the Board Wan Kwong Weng Joint Company Secretary MPACT Management Ltd. (Company Registration No. 200708826C) As Manager of Mapletree Pan Asia Commercial Trust